Gift Guide!

I know what girls my age like. I am a girl after all. Don’t get me wrong every girl has their own style so this might not match with them but I do know some gifts that most girls got to like. Tap the title of every item and it will take you right to the website!

 

1. Every girl likes shoes, clothes, and accessories we are just so different from boy we always need to look perfect.

Girls Air Jordan Sneakers | Flight Club every girl want these shoes. I mean who doesn’t???

 

2. I don’t know why but girls just love jewelry and I don’t see a problem with that.

WT E390 WKT New Fashion Natural Stone With Big Brass Circle Earring In High Quality Gold Color For Women Drop Earring|stone color|earrings stone naturalearrings natural stone - AliExpress

3. Acrylics or gel nails.

50 Mind-blowing Gifts for 12 Year Old Girls That She'll Love and Use - Dodo Burd

4. Girls love LED lights

Eternal LEDs™ Strip Light (44 Buttons)

5. We love makeup

6. I think girls would love a moped. I have one myself!

Amazon.com: Razor Pocket Mod Miniature Euro-Style Electric Scooter - Betty : Sports & Outdoors

7. Every girl wants apple products like AirPods, apple watch, phone, etc…

 

All Apple Products That You Need to Keep Away From Medical Devices, In Photos

8. Phone cases are something everyone wants!

Phone Case Liquid Smiley Sage Green Compatible with iPhone 12 11 X Xs Xr 8 7 6 6s Plus Mini Pro Max Samsung Galaxy Note S9...

9. Room decor is really fun to have

JPSOR 24pcs 158 Feet Fake Ivy Leaves Fake Vines Artificial Ivy, Silk Ivy Garland Greenery Artificial Hanging Plants for We...

10. Skin care Fridge! These are very nice to have and come in handy!

Cooluli Beauty 12L Skincare Fridge - for Makeup, Cosmetic & Facial Skin Care Products - Cool Gift for Women & Teen Girls -...

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *